Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 817-299-2800 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Need Help? 817-299-2800

Open 9am-6pm Mon-Sat

Texas Appliance Supply, Inc. BBB Business Review
review rating

Great service, friendly staff and great prices. If any of my family members or friends need an appliance in the future, I would definitely recommend them....

Yelp Icon Sybrina B. 6/28/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Steven

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Lowe’s told us 2 months for a fridge the wife wanted, these guys delivered in four days.

Google Icon Richard Bristow 7/25/2018

Thank you for your business.
- Steven

See Review on Google

review rating

They had the refrigerator I wanted plus Rochelle was pleasant to deal with. She also got the price reduced. Being a veteran they waved the delivery charge. So overall I was pleased with the experience. Ken Butler Bedford Texas This was at the Hurst location

Facebook Icon Ken Butler 8/2/2018

Look what Ken Butler had to say about us!
- Steven

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Was very refreshing experience looking for our new refrigerator and Betty was very helpful in answering our questions. Not like when you go to Lowe’s or Home Depot and lucky to find someone that knows about the appliances. The delivery went very smooth too.

Google Icon Bonnie Shinsky 8/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Steven

See Review on Google

review rating

The sales people are friendly, knowledgeable and honest. They help you make the decision on appliances that is right for your needs in the event you are...

Yelp Icon Anita C. 5/29/2018

Thank you Anita C.!
- Steven

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Our salesman was great, delivery and installation was flawless. We will definitely purchase from Texas Appliance again.

Facebook Icon Mdseykora Seykora 6/6/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Steven Owen

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our experience with Texas Appliance was absolutely wonderful! From start to finish, we were taken care of and the prices beat EVERYONE in the metroplex. Christian went above and beyond to get us taken care of and the delivery guys explained everything we needed to know about our new appliances. We are looking forward to seeing them again in a couple of months when we upgrade a few more appliances.

Google Icon Cynthia Piedra 6/14/2018

Look what Cynthia Piedra had to say about us!
- Steven Owen

See Review on Google

review rating

From the moment I walked in I was looked after without a pushy sales person The young lady showed me all the appliances I was interested in I was allowed...

Yelp Icon Malcolm B. 3/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Steven O.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Awesome staff. They work hard to correct problems with manufacturers and earn your trust. Very professional business! Not to mention best prices!! Will come back again without a doubt.

Google Icon Sam Hamm 2/17/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Our refrigerator broke at our nonprofit organization and Texas Appliance offered us a new fridge at cost. We are so grateful for their kindness - a special thank you to Steve and Joi for helping us out!

Facebook Icon Rachel Zadnik Drombosky 1/17/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Good customer service, plus prices.

Google Icon Marilyn Anderson 1/13/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great information on the new technology that has come about in the last few years. All the employed at this location where there for any and all questions....

Yelp Icon Frank L. 2/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Good deals on some of there appliances

Google Icon Larry Jones 9/7/2017

Look what Larry Jones had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased a new Whirlpool refrigerator from the Texas Appliance store in Fort Worth. Our salesman, Charles, was very friendly and knowledgeable and...

Yelp Icon David G. 7/14/2017

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Thanks to the staff and manager Joi at Texas Appliance. Good customer service, honest and willing to help. I will buy from them again. Couldn't beat the price of the outdoor grill I purchased!!!

Facebook Icon Rob Constantine 8/26/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Just want to give kudos to the store manager at I-20 location in working with me to replace a defective microwave that was under warranty!  We purchased the microwave in September and it stopped working last week.  Called Texas Appliance and they recommended that a serviceman come look at the microwave first.  When the serviceman came out, he indicated that it needed a new control board.  Knowing this on a microwave that was only 5 months old (it was built in July 2016), I decided to ask store to replace microwave.  Although our communications was somewhat rocky at first....at the end of the day, after contacting a GE rep, the store manager agreed to replace it.  The new one was delivered today!!

Yelp Icon Katheryn H. 1/13/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great products! Phenomenal service! Rochelle is the best with the product knowledge and recommendations.

Facebook Icon Jesus A. Morales 3/25/2017

Thank you Jesus A. Morales!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love this store. We have always purchased our appliances and mattresses here and have always been given the VIP treatment.

Facebook Icon John O'Polka 1/15/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I went to their store and I was greeted by Josh immediately, as I walked in the store I noticed how clean and shiny it was. I was taken directly to the freezer I had in mind, no pressure, and introduced to Robin at the frt desk, who checked me out. She was so friendly. I love this store. I have a 9 year old washer and dryer and when one goes out I am definitely going back up there. They are 20 miles from my home and there are alot of places closer to me, but not with the customer service I received from Josh and Robin. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!

Facebook Icon Dorothea Gibbons 5/5/2016

We appreciate your business!
- Steven Owen

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We originally purchased this vent hood through AJ Madison, which was a terrible company to work with.  It took them almost 3 months for us to get the vent hood, and when it was unboxed it was damaged.  They gave us a hard time returning the damaged vent hood that I had to get my credit card company involved, needless to say I got my money back.  Never shop with AJ Madison.So we took our business to Texas Appliance, where we worked with a Tracey Turner and we had a great experience working with her.  She found what we were looking for, and got us the vent hood in less than 2 weeks.  Everything went smoothly with this company and I would recommend them again if you are in the market of high end appliances.  The only gripe I have is that I wish the specs would have been looked into from their end to make sure my ceiling height was able to accept the vent hood, because when the installer came out, he had to modify the install a bit to get it to work, other than that, no other gripes.

Yelp Icon David S. 5/3/2016

Look what David S. had to say about us!
- Steven Owen

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Love the store and the delivery guys are great!!!!

Facebook Icon Kodee Crook 7/21/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Steven Owen

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Liz, the store manager at the Fort Worth branch went above and beyond to assist me in finding a late capacity chest freezer.  Her mannerism is very professional but compassionate.  When I called I was irritated from the treatment that I had received from other competitors.  She stayed calm and searched for what  I was looking for.  I will do business with Texas Appliance/Liz for any of my appliance needs.

Yelp Icon Deana H. 10/3/2016

Thank you Deana H.!
- Steven Owen

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Over the years I've bought a dishwasher, oven, and washer and dryer. Their prices are decent and their delivery and hauling off of old appliances is far cheaper than anyone else. Also it usually doesn't take long for delivery after the product is purchased.

Google Icon Stephanie Sanders 10/4/2015

We appreciate you!
- Steven Owen

See Review on Google

Already a Texas Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Texas Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Texas Appliance